2009 MotoGP – Laguna Seca Preview

Sirkuit Laguna SecaLaguna Seca: Record Lap
C. Stoner (Ducati) 2008, 1’21.488

Laguna Seca: Best Lap
C. Stoner (Ducati) 2008, 1’20.700

Grand Prix Results: Laguna Seca 2008
1. V. Rossi (Yamaha) 44’04.311
2. C.Stoner (Ducati) +13.001
3. C.Vermeulen (Suzuki) +26.609

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.