2010 MotoGP Le Mans – Preview

Le Mans: Record Lap
V. Rossi (Yamaha) 2008, 1’34.215

Le Mans: Best Lap
D. Pedrosa (Honda) 2008, 1’32.647

Grand Prix Results: Le Mans 2009
1. J. Lorenzo (Yamaha) 47’52.678
2. M. Melandri (Kawasaki) +17.710
3. D. Pedrosa (Honda) +19.893

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.